Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Italian Wineries looking for agents. Trade seminar - Vancouver Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Alberta Liquor Industry Conference Monday, October 16, 2017 to Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Italian Wineries looking for agents. Trade seminar and event – Calgary Monday, October 16, 2017
Instituto Grandi Marchi – Vancouver Monday, October 16, 2017
Rocky Mountain Wine and Food Festival: CALGARY Friday, October 13, 2017 to Saturday, October 14, 2017
International Sake Festival - Vancouver Thursday, September 28, 2017
Victoria Wine Festival Friday, September 22, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017
BCHF Charity Golf Tournament - Victoria Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Canada's Best Sommelier 2017 Sunday, September 3, 2017 to Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Galiano Island Wine Festival Saturday, August 12, 2017