Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
A Tasting of Wines from Italy - Calgary Thursday, October 29, 2020
A Tasting of Wines from Italy - Vancouver Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Vin Italy 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020 to Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Pro Wein 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 to Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Vancouver IVSA New Product Salon Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Vancouver International Wine Festival 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 to Sunday, March 1, 2020
IVSA New Product Salon -- Victoria Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Whiskey Global 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020
Whisky Global 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
BC Sommelier Competition Monday, January 20, 2020