August 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
40th Vancouver International Wine Festival
Saturday, February 24, 2018 to Sunday, March 4, 2018
Rocky Mountain Wine and Food Festival: EDMONTON
Friday, November 10, 2017 to Saturday, November 11, 2017
Cornucopia - Whistler November 9-19th
Thursday, November 9, 2017 to Sunday, November 19, 2017
EAT Vancouver
Monday, November 6, 2017 to Saturday, November 11, 2017
A Tasting of Wines from Italy - Calgary Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Chiati Event - for sommeliers Tuesday, October 24, 2017
A Tasting of Wines from Italy - Vancouver Monday, October 23, 2017
Italian Wineries looking for agents plus trade seminar and event – Vancouver Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Chianti Classico - Calgary Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Italian Wineries looking for agents. Trade seminar and event – Calgary Monday, October 16, 2017