Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Decouvertes en Vallee du Rhone 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 to Friday, April 19, 2019
Vancouver International Wine Festival 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019 to Sunday, March 3, 2019
Calgary WineFest 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019 to Saturday, February 23, 2019
IVSA Festive Lunch 2018 in Vancouver Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Wines of Portugal - Discovery Trip Dec.2-8th Sunday, December 2, 2018 to Saturday, December 8, 2018
Hopscotch Vancouver Tuesday, November 20, 2018 to Sunday, November 25, 2018
World of Whisky, Calgary Saturday, November 3, 2018
IVSA New Product Salon Vancouver Tuesday, October 30, 2018
BC Liquor Industry Conference Sunday, October 28, 2018 to Monday, October 29, 2018
A Tasting of Wines from Italy - Calgary Wednesday, October 24, 2018