The IVSA Board of Directors

The IVSA Board is comprised of representation from BC and Alberta.

The IVSA is responsible for bringing forward the issues of the industry as determined by the Board of Directors, who liaise with Industry groups, Provincial Government leaders, Liquor Boards, Liquor Licensing and the industry membership. 

The office is staffed by our Executive Assistant, who manages day to day affairs of the IVSA.  You can write to us:  The administration team is responsible for arranging the popular Trade-Only "IVSA New Product Salons" in Vancouver, Victoria, Whistler, Calgary, and Edmonton.


IVSA Executive Board

Brian Berry, President Revelry Imports
Carmen D'Onofrio, VP BC Stile Wines
Carolyn Badger, VP AB Empson Canada (Alberta)
Wendy Austin Select Wines
Natino Bellantoni, Director Enteca Bacco
Matt Thirlwell, Director Vintage West Wine Marketing 
Shauna Hansen, Director Vintage West Wine Marketing (Alberta)
Jon Watson, Director Renaissance Wine Merchants (Alberta)
Selwyn Rawstron, Director Empson Canada
Davor Kovac Dream Wines

IVSA Executive Director: Ted Latimer




We kindly thank the following industry leaders for their time served on the IVSA Board of Directors:
Norman Gladstone, Darryl Wienbren, Art Kendall, Jim Marion, Craig Windrim, Scott Adair, Paul Martin, Mike Longfield, Andrea McLaughlin, Tony Perri, Richard Loewen, Chris Stewart, Chris Perry, Lesley Brown and Vicky Ainley.