Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
VIWF: afternoon TRADE tastings Thursday, February 27, 2020 to Friday, February 28, 2020
Vancouver International Wine Festival 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 to Sunday, March 1, 2020
Whiskey Global 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020
Whisky Global 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
BC Sommelier Competition Monday, January 20, 2020
Hopscotch Vancouver Monday, November 18, 2019 to Sunday, November 24, 2019
Cornucopia Whistler Thursday, November 7, 2019 to Sunday, November 17, 2019
Fraser Valley Wine Festival Saturday, November 2, 2019
Tasting Insurance - 3rd Party Liability TASTING Insurance 2019-2020 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
BC Liquor Conference Sunday, October 20, 2019 to Monday, October 21, 2019