Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fraser Valley Wine Festival Saturday, November 2, 2019
Tasting Insurance - 3rd Party Liability TASTING Insurance 2019-2020 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
BC Liquor Conference Sunday, October 20, 2019 to Monday, October 21, 2019
Edmonton/Calgary IVSA New Product Salons Wednesday, October 16, 2019
ALIC Alberta Liquor Industry Conference Wednesday, October 16, 2019 to Thursday, October 17, 2019
Victoria Wine Festival Thursday, September 19, 2019 to Saturday, September 21, 2019
Mark Anthony's Portfolio Tasting Vancouver Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Dream Wines - Portfolio Tasting - Vancouver Thursday, September 12, 2019
Trialto Wine Portfolio Tasting - Vancouver Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Slovenian Wine Trade - Vancouver Tuesday, September 10, 2019