Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
California Wine Fair 2018 in Edmonton Tuesday, April 10, 2018
California Wine Fair 2018 in Vancouver Monday, April 9, 2018
40th Vancouver International Wine Festival Saturday, February 24, 2018 to Sunday, March 4, 2018
Rocky Mountain Wine and Food Festival: EDMONTON Friday, November 10, 2017 to Saturday, November 11, 2017
Cornucopia - Whistler November 9-19th Thursday, November 9, 2017 to Sunday, November 19, 2017
EAT Vancouver Monday, November 6, 2017 to Saturday, November 11, 2017
TriCity International Food & Wine Festival. TRADE 2-3pm Sunday, November 5, 2017
TriCity Int'l Food and Wine Festival CONSUMER tasting Sunday, November 5, 2017
Fraser Valley Wine Festival CONSUMER Tasting Saturday, November 4, 2017
TriCity Int'l Food and Wine Fesitval CONSUMER Tasting Saturday, November 4, 2017