Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bartender Spirits Awards May 2019 in San Francisco Sunday, May 19, 2019 to Monday, May 20, 2019
BLOOM - BC Wine Spring Release Tasting Tuesday, May 14, 2019
DISH - Drink Indulge Savour Help Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wine Australia - Vancouver Monday, May 6, 2019
Calgary Int'l Beerfest Friday, May 3, 2019 to Saturday, May 4, 2019
New Zealand Wine Fair Vancouver Thursday, May 2, 2019
California Wine Fair - Calgary Wednesday, May 1, 2019
BLOOM - BC Wine Spring Release Tasting Thursday, April 18, 2019
Decouvertes en Vallee du Rhone 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 to Friday, April 19, 2019
ABLE BC Liquor Hospitality Summit Monday, April 8, 2019 to Tuesday, April 9, 2019