Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
POSTPONED - California Wine Fair Wednesday, April 1, 2020
POSTPONED - California Wine Fair Tuesday, March 31, 2020
*POSTPONED* ProWein 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 to Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Vancouver IVSA New Product Salon Tuesday, March 10, 2020
VIWF: afternoon TRADE tastings Thursday, February 27, 2020 to Friday, February 28, 2020
Vancouver International Wine Festival 2020 Saturday, February 22, 2020 to Sunday, March 1, 2020
IVSA New Product Salon -- Victoria Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Whiskey Global 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020
Whisky Global 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
BC Sommelier Competition Monday, January 20, 2020