Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
BCHF Golf Tournament - Victoria Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Whisky Smoke at Hastings Park Friday, August 16, 2019
BCHF Golf Tournament Monday, July 8, 2019
Wines of South Africa - Vancouver Sunday, June 9, 2019 to Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Chianti Classico - Vancouver Monday, May 27, 2019 to Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Top Drop Vancouver Friday, May 24, 2019
Top Drop Calgary Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Bartender Spirits Awards May 2019 in San Francisco Sunday, May 19, 2019 to Monday, May 20, 2019
BLOOM - BC Wine Spring Release Tasting Tuesday, May 14, 2019
DISH - Drink Indulge Savour Help Wednesday, May 8, 2019