Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BCHF Victoria Golf Tournament September 21st Monday, September 21, 2015
Top Drop Vancouver - Terroir & Craft Wines Thursday, September 10, 2015 to Friday, September 11, 2015
Breakfast with ALSA in Red Deer, AB Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Galiano Island Wine Festival Saturday, August 8, 2015
BCHF Vancouver Golf Tournament on July 13th at Westwood Plateau Monday, July 13, 2015
Vancouver - IVSA AGM Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Vancouver - New Zealand Wine Fair Thursday, May 14, 2015
#dishNdazzle for the BC Hospitality Foundation Thursday, May 7, 2015
Vancouver - TOGETHER Chianti Classico Wednesday, May 6, 2015
California Wine Fair - Vancouver Monday, April 27, 2015