Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
BCHF Charity Golf VANCOUVER Monday, July 4, 2022
Vancouver Int'l Wine Festival 2022 Monday, May 16, 2022 to Sunday, May 22, 2022
ProWein 2022 Germany Sunday, May 15, 2022 to Tuesday, May 17, 2022
BCHF Charity Golf KELOWNA Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Top Drop Vancouver Tuesday, May 10, 2022 to Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Calgary Int'l Beer Festival Friday, May 6, 2022 to Saturday, May 7, 2022
Grand Tasting Portugal - VANCOUVER Monday, May 2, 2022
California Wine Experience CALGARY Wednesday, April 27, 2022
California Wine Experience VANCOUVER Monday, April 25, 2022
Whisky Global Vancouver Friday, April 8, 2022 to Saturday, April 9, 2022