Victoria IVSA New Product Salon -------------

VICTORIA
Location: Delta Ocean Pointe Resort

Qualified Buyers: Doors at 1pm
Industry Guests 1:30 - 4 PM

Next Event*: TBA

Dates in 2019*: Coming soon

*all events will be confirmed 60 days prior.


Californa Wine Fair - Vancouver 2017 Monday, April 24, 2017
ProWein 2017:Dusseldorf, Germany Sunday, March 19, 2017 to Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Brunello di Montalcino Thursday, March 2, 2017
Winefest Calgary: Private Industry & Trade Tasting Session Friday, February 24, 2017
Winefest Edmonton: Private Industry & Trade Tasting Session Friday, February 17, 2017
VIWF Trade Tasting Events Thursday, February 16, 2017 to Friday, February 17, 2017
39th Annual VIWF: Vancouver International Wine Festival Saturday, February 11, 2017 to Sunday, February 19, 2017
Taste The World - Consumer Fundraising Event Monday, January 23, 2017
IVSA Salon + Liquor Industry Conference + Port Wine Brotherhood & Assn. of Port Wine Companies (AEVP) Monday, October 31, 2016
A Tasting of Wines from Italy - Calgary Wednesday, October 26, 2016