Victoria IVSA New Product Salon -------------

VICTORIA
Location: Delta Ocean Pointe Resort

Qualified Buyers: Doors at 1pm
Industry Guests 1:30 - 4 PM

Next Event*: TBA

Dates in 2019*: Coming soon

*all events will be confirmed 60 days prior.


Vintage Corks Portfolio Tasting Vancouver ------- Thursday, September 20, 2018
ALIC Alberta Liquor Industry Conference Wednesday, September 19, 2018 to Thursday, September 20, 2018
Everything Wine Festival - Langley ------- Thursday, September 13, 2018
Trialto Wine Portfolio 20th Anniversary Dinner Vancouver Thursday, September 13, 2018
Mark Anthony's Portfolio Tasting Vancouver Wednesday, September 12, 2018
BC Hospitality Foundation Golf - Victoria Tuesday, August 28, 2018
The Whisky Smoke at Hastings Park Friday, August 17, 2018
2018 Galiano Island Wine, Beer and Cider Festival Saturday, August 11, 2018
BC Hospitality Foundation Golf - Vancouver Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Top Drop Vancouver Thursday, May 17, 2018 to Friday, May 18, 2018