Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
World of Whisky, Calgary Saturday, November 3, 2018
TriCity International Food & Wine Festival Saturday, November 3, 2018
VINO NOBILE: Italian Wines in Calgary Wednesday, October 31, 2018
IVSA New Product Salon Vancouver Tuesday, October 30, 2018
BC Liquor Industry Conference Sunday, October 28, 2018 to Monday, October 29, 2018
A Tasting of Wines from Italy - Calgary Wednesday, October 24, 2018
A Tasting of Wines from Italy - Vancouver Monday, October 22, 2018
Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival EDMONTON Friday, October 19, 2018 to Saturday, October 20, 2018
Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival CALGARY Friday, October 12, 2018 to Saturday, October 13, 2018
GALLEON Trade Tasting - Vancouver Thursday, September 27, 2018