Edmonton IVSA New Product Salon

EDMONTON

TRADE Access ONLY


Canada's Best Sommelier 2017 Sunday, September 3, 2017 to Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Galiano Island Wine Festival Saturday, August 12, 2017
Wine Australia 2017 Roadshow VANCOUVER Monday, June 19, 2017
Wines of Valpolicella & Prosecco Superiore Trade Tasting 2017 Monday, June 12, 2017
Wines of Portugal Grand Tasting in Vancouver Monday, June 5, 2017
BCHFs "Dish 'N Dazzle": food, wine & cocktails Thursday, May 18, 2017
Great New Zealand Wine TikiTour: CALGARY Monday, May 8, 2017
Great New Zealand Wine TikiTour: VANCOUVER Thursday, May 4, 2017
VIWF Agents Meeting Thursday, April 27, 2017
Californa Wine Fair - Calgary 2017 Tuesday, April 25, 2017