Edmonton IVSA New Product Salon

EDMONTON

TRADE Access ONLY


3rd Annual International Pinot Challenge Saturday, November 14, 2015
Fraser Valley Wine Festival Saturday, November 7, 2015
WINES of ARGENTINA in Calgary Thursday, October 22, 2015
Connect Show FOOD + DRINK + LODGING Sunday, October 18, 2015 to Monday, October 19, 2015
Victoria Wine Festival Friday, September 25, 2015 to Saturday, September 26, 2015
BCHF Victoria Golf Tournament September 21st Monday, September 21, 2015
Top Drop Vancouver - Terroir & Craft Wines Thursday, September 10, 2015 to Friday, September 11, 2015
Breakfast with ALSA in Red Deer, AB Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Galiano Island Wine Festival Saturday, August 8, 2015
BCHF Vancouver Golf Tournament on July 13th at Westwood Plateau Monday, July 13, 2015