Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ALIC Alberta Liquor Industry Conference Wednesday, October 16, 2019 to Thursday, October 17, 2019
Victoria Wine Festival Thursday, September 19, 2019 to Saturday, September 21, 2019
Mark Anthony's Portfolio Tasting Vancouver Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Trialto Wine Portfolio Tasting - Vancouver Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Victoria IVSA New Product Salon -- Tuesday, September 10, 2019
BCHF Golf Tournament - Victoria Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Whisky Smoke at Hastings Park Friday, August 16, 2019
BCHF Golf Tournament Monday, July 8, 2019
Wines of South Africa - Vancouver Sunday, June 9, 2019 to Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Chianti Classico - Vancouver Monday, May 27, 2019 to Tuesday, May 28, 2019