Calgary IVSA New Product Salon //

CALGARY

 


California Wine Fair - Calgary Wednesday, May 1, 2019
BLOOM - BC Wine Spring Release Tasting Thursday, April 18, 2019
Decouvertes en Vallee du Rhone 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019 to Friday, April 19, 2019
ABLE BC Liquor Hospitality Summit Monday, April 8, 2019 to Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Edmonton Int'l Beer Festival Friday, March 22, 2019 to Saturday, March 23, 2019
Vancouver International Wine Festival 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019 to Sunday, March 3, 2019
Calgary WineFest 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019 to Saturday, February 23, 2019
Hopscotch Whisky Global in Vancouver Saturday, February 2, 2019
IVSA Festive Lunch 2018 in Vancouver Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Wines of Portugal - Discovery Trip Dec.2-8th Sunday, December 2, 2018 to Saturday, December 8, 2018