Calgary IVSA New Product Salon //

CALGARY

 


BCHF Dish 'N Dazzle Wednesday, May 18, 2016
New Zealand Wine TIKI TOUR Thursday, May 5, 2016
California Wine Fair - Calgary Tuesday, April 26, 2016
California Wine Fair - Vancouver Monday, April 25, 2016
2016 Taste the World 7-9:30pm Fundraiser Monday, January 25, 2016
3rd Annual International Pinot Challenge Saturday, November 14, 2015
Fraser Valley Wine Festival Saturday, November 7, 2015
WINES of ARGENTINA in Calgary Thursday, October 22, 2015
Connect Show FOOD + DRINK + LODGING Sunday, October 18, 2015 to Monday, October 19, 2015
Victoria Wine Festival Friday, September 25, 2015 to Saturday, September 26, 2015