Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
IVSA Festive Lunch 2019 in Vancouver Thursday, December 5, 2019
IVSA Tasting in WHISTLER Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Hopscotch Vancouver Monday, November 18, 2019 to Sunday, November 24, 2019
Cornucopia Whistler Thursday, November 7, 2019 to Sunday, November 17, 2019
Fraser Valley Wine Festival Saturday, November 2, 2019
Calgary IVSA New Product Salon // Tuesday, October 29, 2019
A Tasting of Wines from Italy - Calgary Thursday, October 24, 2019
Tasting Insurance - 3rd Party Liability TASTING Insurance 2019-2020 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
A Tasting of Wines from Italy - Vancouver Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Vancouver IVSA New Product Salon Monday, October 21, 2019