Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CANCELLED - Victoria WHISKY Festival Thursday, January 13, 2022 to Sunday, January 16, 2022
IVSA Members Lunch: Capo & Spritz Monday, December 6, 2021
IVSA Whistler Buyer's Salon Tuesday, November 30, 2021
HOPSCOTCH Vancouver 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021
Cornucopia Whistler Thursday, November 4, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021
IVSA New Product Salon Vancouver Wednesday, October 27, 2021
ABLE BC Liquor Conference Monday, October 25, 2021
CANCELLED Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival EDMONTON Friday, November 6, 2020 to Saturday, November 7, 2020
CANCELLED Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival CALGARY Friday, October 16, 2020 to Saturday, October 17, 2020
Victoria Wine Festival Thursday, September 17, 2020 to Saturday, September 19, 2020