Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
VIWF Trade Tasting Events Thursday, February 16, 2017 to Friday, February 17, 2017
39th Annual VIWF: Vancouver International Wine Festival Saturday, February 11, 2017 to Sunday, February 19, 2017
Taste The World - Consumer Fundraising Event Monday, January 23, 2017
IVSA Salon + Liquor Industry Conference + Port Wine Brotherhood & Assn. of Port Wine Companies (AEVP) Monday, October 31, 2016
A Tasting of Wines from Italy - Calgary Wednesday, October 26, 2016
A Tasting of Wines from Italy - Vancouver Monday, October 24, 2016
Vancouver: Rhône Valley Wines Tasting Tuesday, September 13, 2016
TopDropVancouver: Terroir + Craft Wine/Cider/Beer Thursday, September 8, 2016
TopDropVancouver: Terroir + Craft Wine/Cider/Beer Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Wines of Portugal Annual Grand Tasting Monday, June 20, 2016