Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
CANCELLED Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival EDMONTON Friday, November 6, 2020 to Saturday, November 7, 2020
CANCELLED Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival CALGARY Friday, October 16, 2020 to Saturday, October 17, 2020
Victoria Wine Festival Thursday, September 17, 2020 to Saturday, September 19, 2020
Cancelled: BCHF Golf Tournament - Victoria Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Galiano Wine Festival Saturday, August 8, 2020
Cancelled: BCHF Golf Tournament - Vancouver Monday, July 6, 2020
Top Drop Calgary Thursday, June 25, 2020 to Saturday, June 27, 2020
Top Drop Vancouver Monday, June 22, 2020 to Wednesday, June 24, 2020
'CANCELLED"' BCHF Hospitality Hustle Sunday, May 31, 2020
'CANCELLED' - Drink Indulge Savour Help Wednesday, April 29, 2020