Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
A Tasting of Wines from Italy - Vancouver Wednesday, October 26, 2022
A Tasting of Wines from Italy - Calgary Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Vancouver Int'l Wine Festival 2022 Monday, May 16, 2022 to Sunday, May 22, 2022
Rhone Valley Wine Fair Monday, April 4, 2022 to Thursday, April 7, 2022
HOPSCOTCH Vancouver 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021
Cornucopia Whistler Thursday, November 4, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021
IVSA New Product Salon Vancouver Wednesday, October 27, 2021
ABLE BC Liquor Conference Monday, October 25, 2021
CANCELLED Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival EDMONTON Friday, November 6, 2020 to Saturday, November 7, 2020
CANCELLED Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival CALGARY Friday, October 16, 2020 to Saturday, October 17, 2020