Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
A Tasting of Wines from Italy - Calgary Thursday, October 28, 2021
A Tasting of Wines from Italy - Vancouver Tuesday, October 26, 2021
CANCELLED Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival EDMONTON Friday, November 6, 2020 to Saturday, November 7, 2020
CANCELLED Rocky Mountain Wine & Food Festival CALGARY Friday, October 16, 2020 to Saturday, October 17, 2020
Victoria Wine Festival Thursday, September 17, 2020 to Saturday, September 19, 2020
Cancelled: BCHF Golf Tournament - Victoria Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Galiano Wine Festival Saturday, August 8, 2020
Cancelled: BCHF Golf Tournament - Vancouver Monday, July 6, 2020
Top Drop Calgary Thursday, June 25, 2020 to Saturday, June 27, 2020
Top Drop Vancouver Monday, June 22, 2020 to Wednesday, June 24, 2020