Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
A Tasting of Wines from Italy - Calgary Wednesday, October 24, 2018
A Tasting of Wines from Italy - Vancouver Monday, October 22, 2018
2018 Galiano Island Wine, Beer and Cider Festival Saturday, August 11, 2018
Top Drop Vancouver Thursday, May 17, 2018 to Friday, May 18, 2018
Top Drop Calgary Tuesday, May 15, 2018
California Wine Fair 2018 in Calgary Thursday, April 12, 2018
California Wine Fair 2018 in Edmonton Tuesday, April 10, 2018
California Wine Fair 2018 in Vancouver Monday, April 9, 2018
Vancouver IVSA New Product Salon Monday, March 26, 2018
Victoria IVSA New Product Salon Tuesday, March 20, 2018